IoD Wales Director of the Year Awards 2019

The Development Bank of Wales is proud to be supporting the IoD Wales Director of the Year Awards again. The awards recognise leadership and business excellence, highlighting the significant contribution business leaders can make to society and economic prosperity in the region.

This year we are sponsoring the Director of the Year - Small-Medium Business award. This is designed to celebrate leaders with a vision for growth and innovation, who demonstrate an understanding of key challenges, customers and the competitive landscape.  

Find out more and book your tickets here.

Who's attending

chris griffiths
Technical Investment Director
Ruby Harcombe
Investment Executive
Stephen Galvin
Senior Investment Executive
Leanna Davies
Portfolio Development Manager
roger jeynes
Non-Executive Director